Connect with us


ALBUM: Akon – El Negreeto



“El Negreeto” is another brand new Album by American Anticipated Rapper “Akon”.

ALBUM: Akon – El Negreeto Tracklist.

  1. Te Quiero Amar feat. Pitbull
  2. Bailame Lento
  3. Como No feat. Becky G
  4. Boom Boom feat. Anitta
  5. Dile
  6. Innocente
  7. Solo Tu feat. Farruko
  8. Baila Conmigo
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2019 All Right Reserved

%d bloggers like this: